Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Easy, friendly and honest customer service. Syed made this my best ever car purchase. Car shoppers should request Syed for the best experience purchasing a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great Great service. Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Sayed was so awesome! He had everything ready for me when I pulled into the dealership and gave me great insight for a few options. He left me happy with the price and super psyched for my new car!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Syed Kazmi sales Consultant was very professional and family oriented. Treated us with respect and showed plenty of kindness. Great job all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

When my sister and I arrived Syed walked up to us and introduced himself! Very happy and reassuring! Syed told me not to worry he would help me! When things looked bleak Syed fought for me and and showed me humanity and kindness! I would adopt him as my family! I walked out and of there driving a brand new Toyota Corolla! I couldn’t believe it I was beside myself! Everyone there was friendly and helpful! Thank you Universal Toyota! Y’all helped me believe in myself and the power of positive thinking! It’s amazing! Very clean and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Have purchased here a few times and have had a great experience. Ask for Syed he will take care of you. 5 star service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I experienced the best customer service ever from Mr. Tony Franks, sales consultant, at Universal Toyota. He made buying my new vehicle a very pleasant and seamless experience! I highly recommend Mr. Frank’s and Universal Toyota in San Antonio.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I can only say good things about the whole process of purchasing a vehicle from here! My salesman, Robin Ma, was great! He went above and beyond what we expected a salesman can do. Very informative and knowledgeable about the Toyota Sienna we purchased. He is a great people person, and very friendly! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Great service! Went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for, highly recommend you go see DJ in sales. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna from Universal Toyota. Our sales person Syed Kazmi was great, he got us the best deal & is very happy with their service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The best car purchasing experience ever. Syed Kazmi and Tony Franks have provided excellent service and were very patient to explain our buying choice in detail. Syed Kazmi, Tony Franks of Universal Toyota are highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Bought my first car from here. Syed Kazmi made the process smooth and perfect. Great experience. Highly recommend Syed, Tony Franks and Universal Toyota. Wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

If you're looking for top notch customer service, a salesman who will be positive from introduction to your drive away, please do yourself a big favor and ask for Robin Ma!!! I absolutely love my new 4Runner, but the customer service & smooth process made the whole experience even sweeter!! Thank you Robin for sticking through it with us!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I was looking for a 4Runner TRD Off Road and was calling around different dealers, with the chip shortage the 4Runner is in short supply and selling as fast as they come in. I connected with Syed Kazmi at Universal and he a 4Runner that had almost everything I wanted, it was still on the delivery truck. I was 90 min away and it was 7 pm. I had already lost 3 4Runners not being onsite. Syed assured he me he would be there waiting for me and as we talked he ran out and put a "Sold" sticker on the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Purchased my new daily driver, a 2021 Toyota Camry XSE V6, from Universal Toyota. My sales professional, Jesse Monreal, provided excellent service and an overall awesome experience. This was the best car buying experience thanks to Jesse and the rest of the Universal Toyota team.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Special shout out to Drew and Jennifer! They found me the perfect car for my needs and budget. Super smooth process! They were always in contact and keeping me up to date. Very happy customer! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

My fiancé and I were looking for pre-owned because our budget was not enough but we met this sales consultant Syed who took us for a drive, showed us features, and got us a new Corolla 2021. It has everything that we needed. We want to thank Sayed for his amazing advice and the professional service that he rendered. What a fine gentleman! We wish him luck.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

After several months of searching for the perfect Tacoma for my wonderful wife'sbirthday, we met Tony & Jose. Tony went beyond expectations to attain the truck we wanted. They were extremely professional, helpful, and accommodating. We highly recommend their services. They listened to our needs and bent over backwards to get us into a great deal, even with extras. We bought exactly what we needed and even what we got what we wanted, they simply made it happen. Thank you, Tony & Jose!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Jesse and the staff were awesome! He didn't give up on us. Helped us get the vehicle we needed! They were quick with everything, no time wasted! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great Experience with sales team! Ask for Jesse Monrreal he was amazing from start to finish. He was kind and not pushy at all, got me a great deal on a new lease! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Felix with (service department)he is amazing just love the way he treats me and my family... and Just love that place. ppl there are so nice and kind to me❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My wife and I went to Universal Toyota this week to have our daughters A/C looked at and dealt with service advisor J.R. Mejia...this guy is awesome! You can honestly tell that he likes his job and takes great pride in his work. We were both taken back by his knowledge,patience and professionalism and look forward to dealing with him in the future. Nowadays,too many businesses have terrible service and really don’t care about the customer, I highly recommend requesting for Mejia and you’ll probably find yourself on here writing a review also.....

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Our salesman Aaron was completely transparent about everything and never tried to upsell us. It was a process to find something that was good for my wife and me, but he eventually found the perfect car for us and we couldn't be more happy about the whole experience. They even gave us McDonalds one time when we were there late lol.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience .Came in late and asked for help looking for a vehicle. Art Limon was professional and understanding of what I was looking for. He got me to the truck I was looking for hassle free. Even went the extra mile and helped me bring it home late that night. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Went to Toyota in Victoria and had THE WORST experience. Walked out and left without a car. Called Toyota in Universal City, San Antonio and Chelsea-Leigh Scott was AMAZING!! From start to finish, keep in mind everything that was discussed and setup was all over the phone and text message. When we got to the dealership we literally walked in, signed everything and left with a new car and extremely satisfied. Mr. Bakht (I apologize for the spelling) was exceptional as well. He didn’t haggle the price and if we declined something he didn’t continue to push it. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Great experience!! Had so much help for being a first time buyer !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Jesse Monrreal provided great service while I was at Universal Toyota. He really was the best! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I came for the car but I stay for the exemplary customer service and great character of J. R. Mejia. He services your vehicle with a smile and is a very genuine character

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I came in with a firm budget and in love with the Toyota CH-R, Julia made my car dreams come true! I’m a college student on a budget and Julia kept that at the forefront when helping me get an amazing deal! The process took a total of 2 hours! She was incredibly professional and made me feel so relaxed in my car buying experience ( first on my own I might add). She answered all my questions directly and with transparency. I definitely recommend coming to see Julia if you’re looking for a new vehicle she will absolutely take ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Loved the whole experience!!! My daughter got the vehicle she wanted, huge THANK YOU to Luis the Salesmanger who worked his magic! If you are looking for a informative and down to earth salesman ask for ROCCO!!! Our finance was handled by BRAD he explained everything in detail really gave me only what I wanted and was amazing. GREAT ALL AROUND GROUP OF PEOPLE!!!! 🎉🎉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Went car shopping for my beautiful wife yesterday and had a wonderful experience! We were approached by Ernest Ayala when we got out of the car and I told my wife “Oh great here he comes”. I was expecting the stereotypical car salesman. Ernest is definitely not your typical car salesman. He was never pushy, he was very knowledgeable and helped us get the best deal possible. Thank you Ernest!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about this place, my experience here, and the people that work here. Julia is absolutely wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable and respectful of our time and bent over backwards to get us the best deal possible. Michael Chambers in the Finance Department explained everything in detail and didn't rush through anything or make us feel pressured into taking anything that we felt wasn't necessary. The people in the Service Department are all very polite and courteous. The entire process went so smoothly that I don't think we'll ever ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Amazing customer service . This is our 3rd Toyota purchase at universal Toyota . Highly recommend Jose De La Garza. He made what could have been a dreadful, long process very smooth and efficient. We believe in the quality of Toyota vehicles and are now more so a believe in their customer service. Shout out to Jose de la Garza . If you are looking for a new car purchase or lease ask for him. He won’t let you down .

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Called in looking for a Tacoma and found one that fit. California Mike helped work everything out for me and then I had a 2hr dr to come in and see it. Art Limon showed me the vehicle and made sure I was very comfortable with the vehicle before wrapping everything up. GREAT GUYS and beautiful store. You guys really made it easy. Thanks for the help.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Daniel Ortega is an awesome sales man ! We were in and out and got more than expected .

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Purchased a 2018 ‘special edition’ tundra (big tires, aftermarket rims, 3” lift, bed cover etc.) new couple years ago. Jose was the salesman. Whole process was smooth as butter. One time my wife called the wrong Toyota dealer to schedule the oil change by accident, which we didn’t know until after we showed up at Universal, and they still got us out within an hour. Also noticed a few flecks of spray in bed liner where it was thin, and universal fixed it ASAP that day. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great service! I went to a Toyota dealership in the West side of San Antonio and was treated very, very poorly. I decided to go see Universal Toyota and had a completely different experience. John Cappelli sold me this sweet ride. From start to finish, everyone was kind and considerate. I'll definitely do business with them, again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Ruben Gomez has been taking great care of my auto purchases since 2016 and Isaac Galvan since 2019. They are both amazing and have made a lifelong client out of me. The dealership and ownership of the dealership are top notch and I recommend them to anyone! From a dire situation to choosing to upgrade, they are honest and knowledgeable and genuinely caring.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Best experience ever. Jessie Monrreal was very patient and made this process very easy and quick. I was looking for a family suv and he made it work. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Im they type of person that loves to change cars often. So trust me when I say I’ve purchased enough to make me an expert. In my history of buying cars I’ve had the experience of purchasing my first 3 cars at 3 other dealerships in San Antonio. I’ve also accompanied my friends on their car purchases. When I came to universal Toyota (car#4) I had the typical car buyers “fence up” attitude. Very hesitant and guarded to believe anything I was told. By the time I left my car buying experience had completely changed. My salesperson Jose Otero ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I just want to say... best experience EVER. Jose Otero and Tony Franks were so amazing 🤩 Both salesman got me a great price for my vehicle 🚗 and ZERO down payment. They truly worked with me, my budget and my credit. I recommend this dealership not only for the above mentioned but for the great customer service all around 🤗

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Purchased 21 Supra and unfortunately have an issue that required service. Was able to quickly get an appointment and luckily helped by Breanna “Bree”. She was very helpful and went out of her way to research the issue getting me the help needed. Had horrible experience with Cavender Cadillac so this worked out much better. First exposure to Universal Toyota service department was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My wife and I both just bought 2 Toyota's at Universal Toyota from Jesse Monreal. He has been the best salesman we have dealt with thus far!! He really took GREAT care of both of us and made the entire vehicle buying experience hassle free! I took my 2021 Tundra in for service and Jesse Monreal made sure that it got done. I did not expect that from him, but he went above and beyond to ensure that I was extremely satisfied and I was!!! He is truly there for the customer and their car buying needs!! THANK YOU so much ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

My experience with Universal Toyota was awesome! Jesse Monrreal was my salesman and he was awesome! He got me top dollar for my trade in and got me into a Tundra within my payment range. He is a hard worker and will go above and beyond to get you what you need. Go visit him and you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I recently purchased a Toyota 4Runner and had the most amazing experience from beginning to end! I made it clear what I was looking for and what type of payment I wanted, Jesse Monrreal did just that and more for me! He is one amazing sales man who is just not there for sales but he also cares about his customers and their needs, very honest about everything. Jesse keep doing what your doing and always keep that positive outlook you have, you will get far. 🙏🏻😊

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Our Family's Toyota Camry Hybrid had been T-bone early December, the allotted time was up on for the rental . It was now or walk, I had already been to what felt like 10+ Dealers all up & down i35 all up & down i10. with all these Covid-19 precautions it had been a very different shopping in experience all around Texas but it all changed when I walked in. Eloy was my Salesman & he moved for my family like no other Dealer has. He listen sincerely & worked with us to get A REAL DEAL🙏 We are once again ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Firs time buyer looking for a new car. Highly recommend Delwyn Franklin, very experienced,transparent, very personable and easy to talk. I would not want to buy from anyone else. Anthony in Finance also highly recommended. they are both there to help you out

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I heartily recommend that you visit Universal Toyota and see Jesse Monrreal if you want to deal with a fantastic salesperson! He went above and beyond to make sure I found the Highlander that I wanted and worked with me to get the deal that I wanted. Jesse's efforts were so great that I went back to him with my sister, and he helped her make a deal on a Camry.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I got my car serviced at Universal Toyota and it went well! Demetrius, who was very kind and professional, kept me up to date with the process of the oil change and overall check up of my car. Would happily service my car here again, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT JOSE JIMENEZ SALES AGENT 100% 👍 (Original) EXELENTE JOSE JIMENEZ AGENTE DE VENTAS 100% 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

We just bought a car from John Capelli. We had a great experience. He was very professional and we never felt pressured. Outstanding service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I headed to Universal Toyota with my rental car to check what car can fit with my budget and I was so blessed to meet Abiola,Abiola.... He was very helpful to get me my " present dream car" the Rav4 with an awesome deal.The car is clean and very smooth..Thanks for the good costumer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great service, attended to by Mr Abiola and H Bell. Great people. Will recommend others. Happy New Year.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I recently bought a certified used vehicle from Universal Toyota. My salesman, Werner, couldn't have been more helpful. There were some features I wanted to be added to the car and he set up an appointment for the following week for me to bring the car back. He also got me a loaner car to drive while mine was being worked on. Their finance department was also very accommodating and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I recently bought a certified used vehicle from Universal Toyota. My salesman, Werner, couldn't have been more helpful. There were some features I wanted to be added to the car and he set up an appointment for the following week for me to bring the car back. He also got me a loaner car to drive while mine was being worked on. Their finance department was also very accommodating and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

It's a Toyota place, they all feel much more upscale than other dealerships. I got a good deal and a good vehicle. I just purchased my Honda (don't ask me why) through Hazivari. Really good to work with, would recommend going.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

**ABIOLA** **ABIOLA** **ABIOLA** **ABIOLA** First off my wife and I were NOT in the market to purchase a vehicle. We have dabbled with the idea of upgrading to more space from our Rav4 but more so wishful thinking. We planned to go test drive a Sienna and then head to Windcrest to look at lights. Nice adventurous evening for our family. However as we arrived to the dealership we were warmly greeted by Abiola. A well dressed, polite and customer service focused salesman. He didn’t immediately overwhelm us with his sales pitch or a marketing technique. He simply asked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

Awesome service, experience and company!! Got a beautiful H3 when I was just looking and they made it perfect! Definitely go by there and check this place out!! 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Purchased a vehicle with Werner at Universal Toyota, and my wife and I are very happy. This is our second truck we purchase with this Dealer and our sales person is always Werner. He has been the person we come to every time me or my family are in need of a car or truck. This 1794 is sitting in my driveway and I wanted to share my great experience just in case you are thinking of purchasing a car or truck. I highly recommend this Dealer they all work together to make sure you are a happy customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

El trato , la amabilidad del personal desde que entras a su establecimiento y la confianza que te dan como si estuvieras en tu propia casa

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I bought my Toyota Tacoma there the staff are really nice people. The service writers treat you right. The sales guys are not too pushy, lol well it's sales but they do help you out. I found it a good place to shop for a car or truck. For me it was my Tacoma truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Service and great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

There are simply not enough words to say how amazing California Mike was during my car buying process. I have never owned a Toyota but he was so great at explaining the features of my new Camry.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

Great employees that are attentive to your questions and concerns. Have always received exceptional service when at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great place. Our sales man Abiola was great. No pressure and up front w prices. Car was not ready when first seen. Sales man Abiola informed me everyday till car was ready. When car was ready it looked great all cleaned up. Bought car. This is the second car bought from Universal toyota. I have always been very happy w their sales/service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

BEST experience of my life in purchasing a car! My sales guy Samson and all the managers really showed they cared and helped me get out of a very bad situation with my current vehicle! I would recommend anyone who feels they are in a bad spot with their current vehicle - go see the wonderful people at Universal Toyota - they are honest and will try to help you out any way they can!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Great place to work , shop, and get your service done!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

My wife and I met with Abiola. He was very knowledgeable and worked with us to help us get the car we needed for our family. He took his time to ask the necessary questions so that he knew how to best help us. We had a trade in and he made this process go very smoothly. Highly recommend Universal Toyota and Abiola!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020

Awesome experience this weekend at Universal Toyota. Ben Wayt was very helpful in finding a car for us. He did everything he could to make sure we got what we wanted and more. Buying a car is stressful and can be complicated, but he worked hard to make sure it was simple and stress-free. He even hooked up the kid’s car seats in our new car. I’ve never seen a sales person go above and beyond like he did. If we ever want another car or know someone that does, we will be sending them to see Ben.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Can’t even begin to say how happy we are that we chose to buy with Universal Toyota. Ben Wayt went above and beyond to make the car buying process easy, hassle free, and good for our family. I’ve never seen a sales person go the extra mile like he did. If we ever need another car, or know someone that does, we will he sending them straight to Universal Toyota to see Ben. Thank you again Ben for everything you did to make this deal happen!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020

Por mucho, Werner es el mejor vendedor, su calidez y atención es de primera, su servicio es excelente, nos trató muy bien desde el inicio de la compra, resolvió todas nuestras dudas y estuvo pendiente de todos los detalles. Gracias a personas como Werner tienen un cliente feliz.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2020

This is our second or third vehicle through universal. The staff is always friendly. I just purchased another vehicle and Axel was our sales person. First off, let me say I’m not a easy customer to please. He was patient and took the time to listen to what I was looking for. Axel- you get 5 stars in our book👍

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Thanks again Universal! Abiola's customer service was excellent! He listened to our needs and did his best to get us a great price. He made sure to thank us for purchasing from Toyota in the past and made us feel like we were part of the Toyota family. Because of him we ended up leaving with two vehicles. We drove home and picked up my Jeep to trade in for a truck. If you go to Universal ask for Abiola to help you, he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

First time buying experience here and all I can say is that I was extremely impressed with Christian and Brad. Going through the motions with Christian in sales was an incredibly friendly and honest experience from the get go. Brad in Finance was completely thorough and never made any question or concern feel irrelevant. I was able to drive away with my RAV4 completely satisfied and made what I anticipated to be a grueling experience (as I’ve heard the car buying experience can be) a fantastic one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Efficient sales process! Ben called and followed up with a text every day for like a month so we thought what the hell let’s see what he could do for us. Ben was articulate and knowledgeable about his inventory and he is a like-able fella. Good dude. Anyway we got the price and vehicle we wanted-thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Everything very satisfied. Thank you my brother Gabriel Aguilar. I’ve always gotten all my vehicles there for the past 15 years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

My sales person, Randy Barron, was awesome and has continued to be so even after purchase. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Even when he didn't have an immediate answer, he was quick to find out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Excellent service, Chelsa Scott was super helpful. She worked to help us purchase the vehicles we wanted. Super friendly. Great customer service. Finance was great. Super helpful. Very friendly. Great personality Will definitely go back. Will definitely recommend them. Thank you all 💕💕

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

Very good service from sales man Isaac Galvan. Just how I like to do business in and out. Walked out with a 2020 Camry in about two hours. Finance manager was very good as well very clear and explained everything very well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

Absolutely loved Zeke and Benjamin. Definitely plan to stay for a few hours if you're buying a car lol but they absolutely will take care of you! Just bought a car today 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

My experience at Universal Toyota was very good thanks to the professionalism of Mr. Abiola and the finance department. The finance department did not pressure me into unnecessary packages and shared personal experiences. Mr. Abiola assured me he would fight for best deal and did. I felt like a valued customer from start to finish. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

As always exceptional service at Universal Toyota! AbIola (AB) was our sales rep, he went the extra mile to assist us, answering our questions, very friendly & prompt, and helped put our concerns to ease. Overall this team from sales to finance Great customer service, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, smooth buying process, quality vehicles, good honest folks. We will continue to shop Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

Paul Bhakta. Best salesman by far.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

We had Abiola as our salesman and right off the back he had great energy and was so willing to help and answer any questions we had. We left with a beautiful Camry at a great price and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. I will definitely be recommending him in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I had the greatest experience at Universal Toyota. My sales person Xavier Guillen was just amazing and made everything smooth. As a first time buyer in this Country, I was a little nervous at first but he took the time and patience to work with me. He made the whole process so easy and I walked out with the best deal and the sweetest ride. I will definitely be back and I will recommend any day any time. Ask for Xavier Guillen and trust me, you won't regret it. Thank you Xavier!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Ask for Abiola!! He made everything about our search, choice and decision so easy, so efficient, he was extra patient and kept in great contact with us. Very knowledgeable and kind. BEST of all-- he saved us a lot of money!! We highly recommend Abiola as our salesperson. He's the GUY!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Had a great car buying experience. My salesman Axel Garcia got me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with universal Toyota and Tony Franks. Out of the 3 local Toyota dealership, tony was the most knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He was not pushy and patient. I had great customer service. They were able to get me in and out of the dealership fairly quickly. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Mr. Zapata, service representative, ALWAYS provides excellent service. His outgoing personality coupled with his true desire to make the customer feel comfortable is noteworthy. I've bought 7 Toyotas from this dealership through the years & have yet to be disappointed with the process. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

We just love ABIOLA! He was start to finish the BEST help and guide ever. he worked hard to get us a great car and a really great deal !! He stayed in close touch by text, he fought for us and we're just so happy with our new car, with this Toyota dealership and personnel--everyone was great- - but we are especially happy with Abiloa. Just a great guy!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Outstanding service very professional staff , purchased a vechicle and very satisfied with my buying experience ....... Kudos to Mr. Juan Esquivel (sales consultant ) who went the extra mile . I will highly recommend your buisness and look forward to my next vechicle purchase with you ..... Thank you very much .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

By far the best customer service I had had while looking and buying a car. Xavier Guillen was great he was able to get me into a car that fit with what I was looking for. Thank you so much Xavier Guillen I look my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

They have an excellent customer service. Thank you Christian Ayala y Anthony Rosario for helping us today🙏🇵🇷

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Very suffient on sales

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My experiences with Universal Toyota have been excellent! I have purchased four Tundras in the past and the last one has best my totally best experience of all. My salesman, Nate, is so helpful and continues to stay in contact with me after a year and a half......... always available for a question (even calls me on my birthday!) And Jessie, my Service Advisor, is awesome! I recently had a recall service and they rented me a vehicle, but I only needed it for barely one day! Jessie is very considerate and I trust his recommendations completely. I feel I ...


Leave Us A Review